Sessions for 2011 are:

April 12: 1:30-3:30 EST, 12:30-2:30 CST, 11:30-1:30 MST, 10:30-12:30 PST
  1. Teacher: Julie Goy
  2. Teacher: Chris Rick
  3. Teacher: Joanna Collins
  4. Teacher: Autumn Sutton

April 13: 10:00-12:00 EST, 9:00-11:00 CST
  1. Teacher: Emily Murphree
  2. Teacher: Katie Bash

May 6: 10:00-12:00 EST, 9:00-11:00 CST
  1. Teacher: Justin Huyett
  2. Teacher: Kristin Springer
  3. Teacher: Linda McConville
  4. Teacher: Barbara Letteri-Walker
  5. Teacher: Sharon Stout
  6. Teacher: Dona Weber

May 10: 10:00-12:00 EST, 9:00-11:00 CST
  1. Teacher: Amber Fuoss
  2. Teacher: Kelly Garcia
  3. Teacher: Katie Bash
  4. Teacher:
  5. Teacher:

May 10: 1:00-3:00 EST, 12:00-2:00 CST, 11:00-1:00 MST, 10:00-12:00 PST
  1. Teacher: Brandon Komarowski
  2. Teacher: Debra Muniz
  3. Teacher: Kim LeRoy
  4. Teacher:
  5. Teacher:
  6. Teacher:

May 11: 10:00-12:00 EST, 9:00-11:00 CST
  1. Teacher: Katie Bash
  2. Teacher: Teresa West
  3. Teacher: Justin Huyett
  4. Teacher: Dona Weber
  5. Teacher:
  6. Teacher:

May 11: 1:00-3:00 EST, 12:00-2:00 CST, 11:00-1:00 MST, 10:00-12:00 PST
  1. Teacher: Justin Huyett Class #1
  2. Teacher: Melinda Curless
  3. Teacher: Justin Huyett Class #2
  4. Teacher: Kim LeRoy
  5. Teacher:

May 19: 10:00-12:00 EST, 9:00-11:00 CST
  1. Teacher: Sarah Hopper
  2. Teacher: Cynthia Farest
  3. Teacher: Michelle Mendez
  4. Teacher: Ann Hill
  5. Teacher: Tasha Melita
  6. Teacher:

May 19: 1:30-3:30 EST, 12:30-2:30 CST, 11:30-1:30 MST, 10:30-12:30 PST
  1. Teacher: Tara Hall
  2. Teacher: Michelle Mendez
  3. Teacher: Libba Nance
  4. Teacher: Cynthia Farest
  5. Teacher: Karen Gibbs
  6. Teacher: Linda Johanson

Note that the times for registration in CAPspace are listed in YOUR time.